Quotes from Chloe

“I identify as bisexual, or sometimes I identify as biromantic bisexual, and sometimes I identify as biromantic asexual. I keep changing my mind but that doesn’t change the validity of my identity.”

“We live in such a hetero normative society that when I meet someone who is like me, I’m like yes!”

“I think it’s important to know people who are like you so you’re not like, I’m a weirdo.”

I feel that these quotes will be relevant and would aid some of the studio portraits well.

Leave a Reply

