Change of Plan

I was originally going to film all three of the subjects that I contacted about the interviews, and also about my stills project, but I have decided just to focus on Chloe. I feel like 90 seconds is not long enough for 3 different women to discuss their sexuality in any depth at all, and as they do not know each other, the discussion would not be anchored in anything else, so it would have to be about them as individuals. I am planning on using all three for the three minute video, that way there will be a minute on each individual, which is plenty of time.

Leave a Reply

