Frog and Fiddle Gig

Chloe is a member of Tone Radio as well as the head of the Newspaper, so she attended a gig at the frog and fiddle to observe and write an article. These are the photographs that I took at the event, which she helped to arrange. I originally found it challenging to get the right lighting, because it was dark and I didn’t want to disturb the filming by using flash which limited my options. I decided it was best to shoot on a higher ISO than I usually would as I didn’t have a tripod and I also did not want to cause too much motion blur. In the end I think that the lighting was atmospheric and I am glad that I did not try to use  the flash. It was my first time properly shooting a gig and I really enjoyed it. I would definitely do it again.

Leave a Reply

