3 Minute Video Questions

There were questions that I asked in the 90 second video that I think got interesting responses but I did not manage to fit them all into the final edit so I asked those again.

 

They both were asked some different questions so I think that it won’t be as easy to parallel the clips as I at first thought because I was considering having the questions as text over the videos but now I do not think that would work. I should be able to group the clips thematically though.

I asked them both

Leave a Reply

