Cutting the Video

I’ve been struggling to cut the interviews again because a lot of the content was relevant and I could make two or three videos from the footage. The clips in which Ellie discusses her coming out story and also goes into depth about the LGBT+ community are quite long but very important, so I do not want to cut them even though they easily come to two minutes. to deal with this problem I have made  list of what the clips are of and how long that they are so that I can decide what to cut out. The clips of Chloe’s are more concise and there are more of them. I also will probably rearrange the order of them, as I feel that it would be best to end on Chloe’s joke about the pros of being bisexual being “girls.”

img_5359

Leave a Reply

