Reflection on 3 Minute Video

I feel that the video was successful in sharing the stories of two LGBT women living in Cheltenham. Considering it is a vast and important topic, I feel like a reasonable amount was covered in a short amount of time. I also think that visually it is more successful than the first video, and I managed to parallel the different clips by theme. I struggled to cut the video without it being too choppy but I think in the end it flowed well. I chose to use the song Bros by Wolf Alice in the background because it is relaxing and the vocals are not too distracting.

Leave a Reply

